Latest email (there are 26 others currently being processed)

Posted: August 29, 2011 in Dawn Gordon
Tags: ,

From: Good Girl [mailto:thegoodgirl2@yahoo.ca]
Sent: Tuesday, 30 August 2011 2:58 a.m.
To: info@mhc.govt.nz
Cc: admin@anzmh.asn.au; resource@mentalhealth.org.nz; resourse@mentalhealth.org.nz; webeditor@tepou.co.nz; Moyle, Brendan
Subject: Re: Greg moyle

 

 

 


I knows I appear aggressive with the emails, I am frustrated that the moyle family has known about susanne moyle’s illness for a very long time, and instead of pursuing treatment, they let it get to the point of extreme aggressiveness, and verbal abuse on the internet.

 

I won’t be emailing daily, but will be trying to contact the police directly somehow, with the explaination of how much I reached out to you people, but had no assistance in the matter,

 

Michelle Moyle had her email deleted, but that will not prevent me from using her as the witness that she most certainly is.

 

Brendan moyle has been added to this email now.

 

This woman cuts herself to bleed, suicidal, carried on that an aborted fetus was alive.

 

I believe she hears voices, and might have been on medications previously.,

 

Brendan had to have authorities involved last summer…

 

his email address is *deleted*

 

Now brendan moyle is also aware that susanne moyle uses a fake identity on the internet to bother me for three years

 

susanne bullo, or renee hendricks…which now she is emailing me continuously on this account, and posting up private emails that i sent you people for the help that I need, and the help that i deserve

 

brendan is very aware that i deserve this help

 

and i will not give up until I get it

 

I am a human being with rights, and refuse to let the moyle family allow this woman in this condition to roam like this…

 

I am working on a letter to the police authorities, along with the emails i have sent, crying and screaming for help that i did not get…

Comments
  1. […] From: Good Girl [mailto:thegoodgirl2@yahoo.ca] Sent: Tuesday, 30 August 2011 2:58 a.m. To: info@mhc.govt.nz Cc: admin@anzmh.asn.au; resource@mentalhealth.org.nz; resourse@mentalhealth.org.nz; webeditor@tepou.co.nz; Moyle, Brendan Subject: Re: Greg moyle       I knows I appear aggressive with the emails, I am frustrated that the moyle family has known about susanne moyle's illness for a very long time, and instead of pursuing treatment, they let i … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

